A List Of All The WWE Grand Slam Winners In History

The ‘Grand Slam’ In WWE has changed over the years because of new title belts being introduced or discontinued. WWE.com says that to join the (new) list of WWE Grand Slam winners, you have to be a:

 “Intercontinental Champion, United States Champion, any permutation of the Tag Team Championship and either active heavyweight title — as in, WWE Championship or, now, the WWE Universal Championship”

Here is a list of all the WWE Grand Slam winners in  history according to this new format:

  • – Edge
  • – Big Show
  • – The Miz
  • – Eddie Guerrero
  • – Daniel Bryan
  • – Kurt Angle
  • – Chris Jericho
  • – Dean Ambrose
  • – Roman Reigns

Under the old format, to achieve the Grand Slam you had to win either the WWE or World Heavyweight Title. Either the WWE or World Tag Team Title. The Intercontinental Title. Either the European or Hardcore Title. Here is the list of WWE Grand Slam winners under the old format:

  • Shawn Michaels
  • Triple H
  • Kane
  • Chris Jericho
  • Kurt Angle
  • Eddie Guerrero
  • Rob Van Dam
  • Booker T
  • Jeff Hardy
  • JBL
  • Christian
  • Big Show

Let us know what you think in the comment section below. Who else do you think will join this list out of the active roster?

Support Us

  • Tiffany

    SO proud of him, that’s pretty good company to be in!

  • Robert

    Bret Hart belongs on the new list as well, won the us title from Miz back in 2011